Skip to content


October 28, 2010

I have some exciting news…I now have a recipe index! Woo hoooooo! I’m thinking this is going to make everyones lives easier. Let me show you.

Lets say you remember me making some pumpkin spice last year but don’t exactly remember the blog title, when it was, etc. Well now all you have to do is go click here in the recipe index tab:


Then look under the Cookies, Bars & Candy category to search for it


And voila-you are at the post!

Also, there is a Wining & Dining category for a link to all my eating out raves & reviews. Be back soon for an update on the Amsterdam Market!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 29, 2010 12:52 am

    Niice. :)

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

