Skip to content

Hey Mom

May 10, 2010

I love my mom. She is strong, kind, and generous. She raised me to be a powerful, sweet and most importantly, a godly woman. She taught me to be independant and true to myself. Because of her I have chased my dreams and not been afraid to do so. I love you, Mom! And to those who have lost their moms or children -can’t imagine. You are stronger and more beautiful than any of us. I pray for yall everyday and hope you know how respected you are today.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Leigh Parker permalink
    May 14, 2010 4:21 am

    love this. love you. love your mom. that picture of your mom looks JUST like you/hil!!! pretty girls!

  2. Lauren Johnston permalink
    May 14, 2010 2:18 pm

    AWW! This is so sweet I love her so much too! She looks just like Hil!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

